Heifei Cement Research & Design Institute composes of 16 professional companies including the Design Institute, Powder Engineering Co., Ltd., Jinshan Technology Industry Co., Ltd., Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd., Equipment and Metal Materials Engineering Co., Ltd., New Type Building Materials Co., Ltd., Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Co., Ltd. and Zhongya Steel Structure Co., Ltd., and is specialized in the research and development of cement production technology and equipment; cement factory engineering design, technical service, engineering supervision, complete set of equipment, engineering contracting and production and sale of hi-tech products. The company is providing the latest technologies and products such as the new process, new equipment and new materials for the technical progress of the domestic and foreign cement enterprises. As the reputed national Class A research and design institute in the Chinese cement industry, Heifei Cement Research & Design Institute, when strengthening the advantages in the engineering design and core equipment supply with excellent design, advanced and practical technical equipment, is promoting the rapid development of the engineering general contracting business, and has undertaken the general contracting engineering covering Asia, Africa, Europe and America including the 1500-6000t/d clinker product line in Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Russia, Vietnam, Pakistan, Ethiopia, Chile and Indonesia, formed the general contracting mode with extremely high competitive force, and has displayed obvious advantages in the aspects of engineering quality, schedule and cost control.

CCTEC Engineering Co., Ltd. is the hi-tech enterprise initiated by China Metallurgical Group Corporation (MCC) which ranked at the 280th among the World Top 500 of “Fortune” in 2012. With headquarters locating in Wuhan, CCTEC Engineering Co., Ltd. is the professional technical engineering company specialized in metallurgy with the characteristics of continuous casting, cold rolled board and strip and surface treatment. The main business of the company include: continuous casting and rolling engineering of square billet, flat blank and sheet blank, board and strip cold rolling and processing engineering and industrial electric automatic control system. With the advantages of the group, CCTEC Engineering Co., Ltd. has established the branch in Beijing for the investment, construction and operation of sea water desalinization projects at home and abroad. CCTEC Engineering Co., Ltd. is one of the engineering technical companies which involves in the continuous casting engineering earliest at home. After over 20 years of development, currently, CCTEC Engineering Co., Ltd. has developed into the biggest technical engineering company specialized in the metallurgy with the characteristic of continuous engineering. The Continuous Casting Division of CCTEC Engineering Co., Ltd. has formed a whole set of continuous engineering technology and complete project operation system with profound technology, rich engineering experience and strong technical R&D strength, and is devoted to providing overall continuous casting technical support for the domestic and foreign users, and has formed the strong advantages and competitive force in the field of continuous casting engineering.

Henan Baihui Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is founded in 1995, its head office is located in Yudong Industrial Park, Xinxiang, Henan, which covers a floor area of 10,0000 m2, possesses fixed assets of 120 million Yuan. It is the high-tech company devoting itself in professional environmental engineering design, complete equipment manufacturing and project installation, project commissioning, which is high-tech enterprise in Henan and marketing enterprise of NEEQ (stock code:833646).he company has strong technical force, possesses a project design center and research and development center, test center, and has established long-term cooperative relationship with Shanghai Electric Environmental Protection Group, Henan academy of sciences and other domestic large groups and scientific research insitutions, meanwhile, cooperating with Canadian W&Y Envirnationall NC Company, Sweden Water Link Company, Korean Global Energy Development Co., Ltd., they jointly research and develop the urgent technologies and equipments required by domestic and abroad customers Main core technologies of company:  General contracting projects of all kinds of industry wastewaters, advanced treatment adopting anaerobic-improved Corrousel oxidation ditch process-special catalyst and other patent technologies, which has the characteristics of reliable running, low running cost, many demonstration projects are established in domestic, each running index can satisfy the domestic newest standard request.     The sludge drying equipment single screw sludge press, high speed fully automatic frame filter press independently researched and developed and obtaining many patent technologies can all satisfy the requirement of sludge dryness>40%, which has the characteristics of high efficiency, continuous, fully automatic, low running cost etc.   In the boiler flue gas desulfurization, denitration, dedusting series projects adopting abroad advanced technologies, the removal rates are all more than 90%, the running cost is lower than routine techniques for more than 30%.  Distributed sludge incineration system introducing the abroad advanced technologies, through digesting and absorbing, forms the enterprise independent intellectual property rights system, which is applicable for the large and medium sized wastewater treatment plant and enterprise nearby implemented sludge innocent treatment.   

haoqing Hongwang Investment Group possesses the subsidiaries including Foshan Zhenghongtai Stainless Steel Co., Ltd., Foshan Hongwang Stainless Steel Co., Ltd., Metal Industry Co., Ltd., Sichuan Tianhong Stainless Steel Co., Ltd., Henan Tianhong Metal Materials Co., Ltd., Hunan Tianhong Materials Technology Co., Ltd., Shandong Hongwang Industry Co., Ltd., and is the Group specialized in making cold rolled stainless steel. The group awards the “2010-2015 China Outstanding Enterprise in Stainless Steel Industry”, and is the State Hi-Tech Enterprise, the product brand awarded “China Well-Known Trademark”, the products awards the “Famous Products in the Chinese Stainless Steel Industry”, and the Group is entitled as the “Company with Sincere and Reliable Quality”. Hongwang possesses about 2000 professional technicians, and is equipped with domestic advanced 18-roller five continuous rolling, triple frame continuous rolling and continuous annealing acid washing joint unit, 850 six continuous roller unit, 20-roller cold rolled production equipment and so on. The core products are the 200 series, 300 series and 400 series cold rolled stainless steel plates, and slab surface processing. The products are widely applied in the fields such as tableware, kitchenware, medical apparatus, home appliances, auto accessories and building decoration, and are sold well both at home and abroad with excellent quality, high reputation and innovative marketing. Fujian Hongwang 1 million tons stainless steel cold rolled engineering 1#20 rolling mill was successfully passed the heat load trial running on March 4, 2016, and was smoothly put into production. Website © SHANGHAI EASTWELL GEAR REDUCER CO.,LTD 2016   沪ICP备16051594号  

Free Consultation

  • Andy: QQ

产品

案例

合肥水泥院下设设计分院、粉体工程公司、金山科技实业公司、环保工程公司、设备及金属材料工程公司、新型建材公司、机电工程公司和中亚钢结构等专业公司16个。主要从事水泥生产技术和装备的研究开发;水泥工厂的工程设计、技术服务、工程监理、设备成套、工程承包以及科技产品的生产和销售等工作。为国内外水泥企业的技术进步提供新工艺、新装备、新材料等最新技术和产品。作为中国水泥行业中声誉卓著的国家甲级研究设计院,合肥院用优良的设计、先进实用的技术装备在继续巩固工程设计和核心装备供货领域优势的同时,推动了工程总承包业务的快速发展,不仅在国内,在国际市场,相继承担了沙特阿拉伯、苏丹、俄罗斯、越南、巴基斯坦、埃塞俄比亚、拉法基智利和印度尼西亚1500-6000t/d熟料生产线等遍布亚、非、欧、美的总承包工程,形成了极具竞争力的总承包模式,在工程质量、工期、费用的控制方面展现出了明显优势。

中冶连铸技术工程股份有限公司,是由中国冶金科工集团(MCC)发起设立的科技型股份制企业。2012年,中冶集团在美国《财富》杂志评选的世界企业500强中,排名第280位。中冶连铸总部设在武汉,是国内最大的以连铸、板带冷轧与表面处理为特色的冶金专业化技术工程公司。公司主营业务为:方坯、板坯和薄板坯连铸连轧工程,板带冷轧与处理工程和工业电气自动化控制系统。中冶连铸现依托集团各项优势在北京设立了分支机构,从事国内外海水淡化项目的投资、建设和运营。中冶连铸是国内最早涉及连铸工程业务的工程技术公司之一,经过20余年的发展,目前已成为国内最大的以连铸为特色的冶金专业化技术工程公司。中冶连铸的连铸事业部凭借深厚的技术底蕴、丰富的工程经验和雄厚的技术研发实力,形成了一整套具有特色的连铸工程技术和完善的项目运作机制,一直致力于为国内外用户提供全面的连铸技术和产品,在连铸工程领域形成了较强的行业优势和市场竞争力。

河南百汇环保科技股份有限公司成立于1995年,总部位于河南省新乡市榆东工业园区,是专业从事环境工程设计、成套设备制造及工程安装、调试的高科技股份有限公司,是河南省高新技术企业和新三板上市企业(股票代码833646)。公司技术力量雄厚,拥有工程设计中心、研发中心、试验中心等,并与上海电气环保集团、河南省科学院等国内多家大型集团和科研机构建立了长期合作关系,同时和加拿大W&YEnvirnationlNC公司、瑞典WaterLink公司、韩国GlobalEnergyDevelopmentCo,.Ltd.合作,针对国内外客户急需的技术和装备联合研发。公司主要负责各种工业污水总承包工程、采用厌氧-改进型卡鲁塞尔氧化沟-专用催化剂深度处理等专利技术,具有运行可靠、运行费用低特点,在国内建有多座示范工程,各项运行指标均满足国内最新标准要求。自主研发并获多项专利技术的污泥干化设备单螺旋污泥压滤机、高速全自动板框压滤机均满足污泥干度大于40%的要求,具有高效、连续、全自动、运行成本低等特点。采用国外先进技术的锅炉烟气脱硫、脱硝、除尘系列工程、去除率均大于90%以上,运行成本低于常规技术30%以上。引进国外先进技术的分布式污泥焚烧系统,通过消化吸收形成了企业自主知识产权体系,适合于大中型污水处理厂和企业就近实施污泥无害化处理。

肇庆宏旺宏旺投资集团,集团下辖包括佛山正宏泰不锈钢有限公司、佛山宏旺不锈钢有限公司,金属实业有限公司、四川天宏不锈钢有限责任公司、河南天宏金属材料有限公司、湖南天宏材料科技有限公司、山东宏旺实业有限公司,是专业生产冷轧不锈钢的企业集团。公司蝉联“2010-2015年度中国不锈钢行业先进企业”称号,是国家高新技术企业,产品品牌荣获“中国驰名商标”称号,产品被评为“中国不锈钢行业名牌产品”,产品质量荣获“质量诚信放心单位”。宏旺拥有专业技术人员约2000人,装备有国内先进的十八辊五连轧、三机架连轧连退酸洗联合机组、850六连轧机组、二十辊冷轧生产设备等。核心产品为核心产品为200系、300系、400系冷轧不锈钢卷板,以及平板表面加工。产品广泛用于餐饮厨具、医疗器械、家用电器、汽车配件、建筑装潢等领域,凭借优良的产品质量、良好的信誉,创新的营销理念畅销国内外。福建宏旺100万吨不锈钢冷轧工程1#20辊轧机机组2016年3月4日热负荷试车成功,顺利投产。

chinaeastwell.com Website © 上海东方威尔减速机有限公司 2016   沪ICP备16051594号  

免费咨询

  • 小任: QQ
  • 小邱: QQ
  • 小高: QQ